To ensure that all necessary bodies and agencies had been consulted about the Morval NDP:

The Steering Group consulted the adjoining parish and town councils:

- Looe Town Council
- Deviock Parish Council
- Duloe Parish Council
- St Keyne and Trewidland Parish Council
- St Martin's Parish Council
- St Germans Parish Council
- Menheniot Parish Council

The Cornwall Council NDP Team consulted all the relevant bodies and agencies from the following:

- Homes England
- Regulator of Social Housing
- Natural England
- Environment Agency
- Historic England
- Network Rail
- Highways Agency
- Marine Management
- Three (Mobile)
- O2 and Vodafone (Mobile)
- EE (Mobile)
- OFCOM
- Royal Cornwall Hospital Trust
- Kernow Clinical
- Healthwatch Cornwall
- National Grid
- Western Power
- EDF Energy
- Wales and West Utilities Limited
- South West Water
- Forestry Commission
- Cornwall AONB Unit
- Tamar Valley Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty
- National Trust South West Region
- Duchy of Cornwall (Land Steward Western District)
- Duchy of Cornwall Deputy Estate Surveyor)
- Cornwall Wildlife Trust
- National Farmers Union in the SW
- Cornwall Maritime Strategy Group
- Devon and Cornwall Housing Association
- Coastline Housing
- Cornwall Housing
- First Devon and Cornwall (First Group PLC Buses)
- First Great Western
- Civil Aviation Authority

- Cornwall Chamber of Commerce & Industry
- Cornwall and Isles of Scilly Local Enterprise Partnership
- Community Energy Plus
- Cornwall Buildings Preservation Trust
- Devon and Cornwall Police
- Cornwall Fire, Rescue and Community Safety Service
- Kaolin and Ball Clay
- Imerys Minerals Ltd
- Persimmon Homes South West